Ans. In case, you have enrolled in auto-renew, before 30 days from the expiration date, then you don’t have to renew the subscription. This is so because it automatically deducts the payment from the card details already entered and your subscription will be renewed on its own. Whereas, if you have disabled the auto-renew function, you will get notified prior 30 days before the expiration dates come. You then have to renew the subscription on your own and upgrade it if you want to continue using this software further.